Dumb shit men say: The Asian Edition

Happy New Year!! I hope you all had a wonderful time celebrating with your loved ones and were super messy to make up for me being super sensible. I’ve literally no stories to tell from the night. Hellooo, adulthood.

Anyway, I thought I’d do another ‘Dumb shit men say‘ post, with an emphasis on the ones that talk to me because I’m Indian. Now, I’d say 80% of my messages are from Asian men, so, really, most of what you’ve already read is from them. So I’ve sifted through the muck and found some that are more explicit in their Asian approach. Enjoy!

They like to point out that I am Indian

image image

They like to point out that I am tall for an Indian

image  image

They think it’s okay to speak in Hindi

image  image

image

And make references to Bollywood actresses

image

All because we’re just so damn hot

image  image

13 thoughts on “Dumb shit men say: The Asian Edition

Leave a Reply

