Dumb shit men say: Part IV

This little series seems to have become quite the crowd pleaser, because, let’s face it, who doesn’t enjoy laughing at men? Catch up here, here and here!

These are the ones I’m used to – talking about my lips and the weird faces I make

image  image image  image image  image

But then this went against everything I know to be true

image

There are the random ones who think they’re smooth

image  image

The ones who just think they’re smooth

image  image

The ones who are just random.. and creepy

image  image

The ones who just want a shag

image  image image  image

And the ones who just can’t get over me

image

4 thoughts on “Dumb shit men say: Part IV

  1. Pingback: Hilarious things I say | Tackling Your Twenties Gracelessly

  2. Pingback: Dumb shit men say: The Asian Edition | Tackling Your Twenties Gracelessly

  3. The worst chat up line I can remember ever using, and it was totally unintentional (!), was “hey I got a great bargain set of new Egyptian cotten pillow cases! Would you like to see?” I was honestly and sincerely chuffed with them. How sad.

Leave a Reply

